25 Nov

Jerez de la Frontera (Spain) 25 November 2015 - The FIM Gala Ceremony took place Sunday at the historic Teatro Villamarta in the capital of Motorcycling for the second year in a row.
At the ceremony presented by Lisa Leyland, Matt Roberts and Gavin Emmett, the 2015 FIM World Champions like Jorge Lorenzo, Jonathan Rea, Romain Febre, Tim Gajser, Ryan Dungey, Kiara Fontanesi, Toni Bou, Mattias Walkner, Emma Bristow, Tai Woffinden and many more talented riders were awarded by FIM Legends Guglielmo Andreini, Franco Picco, Mick Andrews, Ole Olsen, Heikki Mikkola, Martine de Cortanze and Max Deubel.

Thomas Chareyre, 2015 FIM SuperMoto World Champion, was one of the stars of this unique event which also crowned and rewarded the positive racing season of the French rider.

During the Gala also has been delivered an award to FFM President, Jacques Bolle for the Team France, 2015 FIM SuperMoto of Nation Winner Team.

In the photo: Heikki Mikkola, FIM Motocross Legend who gives the Award to Thomas Chareyre



Latest news