24 Nov

Jerez de la Frontera ( Spain ), 24 November 2014 - The fifth edition of the FIM Gala Ceremony took place yesterday at the historic Teatro Villamarta in Jerez for the first time ever.
At the ceremony presented by Lisa Leyland and Gavin Emmett, the 2014 FIM World Champions like Marc and Alex Marquez, Antonio Cairoli, Jordi Tixer, Ryan Villopoto, Esteve Rabat, Sylvain Guintoli , Christophe Nambotin, Pierre Alexandre Renet, Matthew Phillips, Greg Hancok, Daniil Ivanov, Chiara Fontanesi, Laia Sanz, Emma Bristow and many more talented riders were awarded by FIM Legends Jorge Martinez, Sammy Miller, Sue Fish, Gerd Riss, Thierry Magnaldi and Kvetoslav Masita.

Thomas Chareyre, 2014 FIM SuperMoto World Champion, was one of the stars of this unique event which also crowned and rewarded the positive racing season of the French rider.

In the photo: Sue Fish who gives the Award to Thomas Chareyre



Latest news